May 10, 2020, 8:00am

Alton Farmers' & Artisans' Market May Drive-Thru

Alton Farmers' & Artisans' Market May Drive-Thru

Landmarks Blvd. & Henry St.
Alton, Illinois 62002

Join us on Sat, May 9th! Alton Main Street will include a list of vendors with a brief description every Monday, and you can click on each vendor's link for full details on available products and place your order in advance through the week. You will also be able to order right from your car the day of, but pre-ordering with electronic payment is highly encouraged. Vendors who do not have business pages or websites will have their phone number/email listed, and if they are tagged personally feel free to check out their page or send them a message on Facebook.

PLEASE DO NOT EXIT YOUR AUTOMOBILE - note that there will only be one entry/exit point in order to ease congestion on Landmarks Blvd. In the PRODUCE section, there will be designated parking stalls in front of each booth, so simply pull into that vendor's section and wait for them to take your order at your window. Pull forward into the parking stall and continue forward to merge back into the flow of traffic instead of backing out. In the CAFE section, cars will pull up directly in front of the booths to place an order and you can pass on the left if you'd like. The coffee stand will be operating out of both sides of their booth to keep the line moving.

Please abide by the traffic pattern on the map to keep things flowing smoothly; we'll have signage and volunteers posted throughout the parking lot to direct the way. We will have hard copies of the map available at the info booth, but please save this map to your phone as a photo if possible.

The numbers on the map will most likely change from week to week as more vendors join in, but each vendor will remain in the same physical location as long as we continue with this format. We are excited to see everyone (from a safe distance) on Saturday!


Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 29
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 31