July 25, 9:00am

Bethalto Market in the Park

Bethalto Market in the Park

Central Park

East Central Street
Bethalto, Illinois 62010

  • Time: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

The Bethalto's Market in the Park is held every Sunday in Central Park. Come out and enjoy the park, shop vendors, and enjoy live entertainment!

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 29
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 10

Related

Central Park contains lighted tennis courts, ball diamonds, a skate park, lighted basketball court, passive open space, picnic facilities, and a band stage.
Learn More