October 2 2022, 11:00am

Chappy's Car Cruise-In Days

Chappy's Car Cruise-In Days

Chappy's

1031 Century Drive, Edwradsville, IL
Edwardsville, Illinois 62025

Come to Chappy's for good food, classic cars, and Route 66 nostalgia! Every Sunday, Chappy's is having cruise-ins- bring your vintage vehicle, have a burger, and visit with fellow car aficionados as they show off their shiny babies- what more can a motorhead ask for than burgers, brews, and buds who love cars just as much as they do?

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, October 2 2022
  • Sunday, October 9 2022
  • Sunday, October 16 2022
  • Sunday, October 23 2022
  • Sunday, October 30 2022
  • Sunday, November 6 2022
  • Sunday, November 13 2022
  • Sunday, November 20 2022
  • Sunday, November 27 2022
  • Sunday, December 4 2022
  • Sunday, December 11 2022
  • Sunday, December 18 2022
  • Sunday, December 25 2022
  • Sunday, January 1 2023
  • Sunday, January 8 2023
  • Sunday, January 15 2023
  • Sunday, January 22 2023
  • Sunday, January 29 2023
  • Sunday, February 5 2023
  • Sunday, February 12 2023
  • Sunday, February 19 2023
  • Sunday, February 26 2023
  • Sunday, March 5 2023
  • Sunday, March 12 2023
  • Sunday, March 19 2023
  • Sunday, March 26 2023
  • Sunday, April 2 2023
  • Sunday, April 9 2023
  • Sunday, April 16 2023
  • Sunday, April 23 2023
  • Sunday, April 30 2023
  • Sunday, May 7 2023
  • Sunday, May 14 2023
  • Sunday, May 21 2023
  • Sunday, May 28 2023
  • Sunday, June 4 2023
  • Sunday, June 11 2023
  • Sunday, June 18 2023
  • Sunday, June 25 2023
  • Sunday, July 2 2023
  • Sunday, July 9 2023
  • Sunday, July 16 2023
  • Sunday, July 23 2023
  • Sunday, July 30 2023
  • Sunday, August 6 2023
  • Sunday, August 13 2023
  • Sunday, August 20 2023
  • Sunday, August 27 2023
  • Sunday, September 3 2023
  • Sunday, September 10 2023
  • Sunday, September 17 2023
  • Sunday, September 24 2023
  • Sunday, October 1 2023

Related

Chappy's of Edwardsville brings an "all things American automobile" vibe to a classic diner atmosphere! Focusing on automobilia and Route 66 Americana, the restaurant offers fried chicken, burgers, sandwiches, pasta, salads, and…
Learn More