October 1 2022, 10:00am

Demange Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch

Demange Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch

Demange Farm

1205 Cypress Rd
St. Jacob, Illinois 62281

  • Time: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Looking to get into the spirit of the autumn season? Demange Farm in St. Jacob has one of the largest corn mazes in the region and stays open late Saturday nights! Fill your fall day with fun activities including searching for that perfect pumpkin in Demange's patch, shopping from local vendors for autumn crafts and produce, hayrides, a corn pit, and more! Stick around for Demange's Dark Maze night with spooks and a bonfire just in time for Halloween!

*The maze is open Saturdays and Sundays but private events and field trips can be scheduled weekdays by email at demangecornmaze@gmail.com

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, October 1 2022
  • Sunday, October 2 2022
  • Saturday, October 8 2022
  • Sunday, October 9 2022
  • Saturday, October 15 2022
  • Sunday, October 16 2022
  • Saturday, October 22 2022
  • Sunday, October 23 2022
  • Saturday, October 29 2022
  • Sunday, October 30 2022

Related