June 6, 7:00pm

Grafton's Music in the Park 2021

Grafton's Music in the Park 2021

The Grove Memorial Park

Corner of Market & Main st.
Grafton, Illinois 62037

Bring your lawn chair or blanket and enjoy a free concert at The Grove Memorial Park in Grafton. Can and dry good dontations will be accepted for local food pantries. A 50/50 raffle will be held weekly.
Concert Lineup:

  • June 3: Jake Weber & The Lonesome Drifters (Honkey Tonk Country)
  • June 10: Trilogy Band ( Chicago to Bruno Mars)
  • June 17: Scott Latham & Karl Holmes Duo ( Sinatra/ Elvis/ Country and more)
  • June 24: The Outlaw Opry ( Honkey Tonk Country)
  • July 2 ( Friday): The Owlz ( Honkey Tonk Country) * Grafton Fireworks to follow
  • July 8: Rain date
  • July 15: Break
  • July 22: Break
  • July 29: Rockabilly Revival (Classic Rock to Country)
  • August 5: Tragg Band ( Classic Rock, Motown, Oldies
  • August 12: George Portz & Friends of Bluegrass ( Traditional Bluegrass)
  • August 19: Hookie ( Bluesy Rock)
  • August 26: Tanglefoot ( Rock n Roll)

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 29
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 31

Related