November 29 2022, 10:00am

Highland Santa on the Square

Highland Santa on the Square

Downtown Square

1216 Main Street
Highland, Illinois 62049

  • Time: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Have a Holly Highland Christmas this year with a holiday parade, Santa on the square, carriage rides, musicians, hot chocolate, and kettle corn in downtown Highland! The season kicks off with a holiday lighting of Downtown Square after the annual Christmas Parade November 25 from 6 PM - 9 PM. From November 26 - December 23 (Monday - Friday 6 PM - 8 PM, Saturday 10 AM - 12 PM & 1 PM - 4 PM) visit with Santa on the Square! Carriage rides, holiday musicians, hot chocolate, and kettle corn will be available and present throughout both the lighting ceremony and Santa on the Square events. Don't miss the holiday fun and shopping downtown!

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, November 30 2022
  • Thursday, December 1 2022
  • Friday, December 2 2022
  • Saturday, December 3 2022
  • Sunday, December 4 2022
  • Monday, December 5 2022
  • Tuesday, December 6 2022
  • Wednesday, December 7 2022
  • Thursday, December 8 2022
  • Friday, December 9 2022
  • Saturday, December 10 2022
  • Sunday, December 11 2022
  • Monday, December 12 2022
  • Tuesday, December 13 2022
  • Wednesday, December 14 2022
  • Thursday, December 15 2022
  • Friday, December 16 2022
  • Saturday, December 17 2022
  • Sunday, December 18 2022
  • Monday, December 19 2022
  • Tuesday, December 20 2022
  • Wednesday, December 21 2022
  • Thursday, December 22 2022
  • Friday, December 23 2022