March 31, 2023, 8:00am

LCCC Student Art Exhibit

LCCC Student Art Exhibit

Hatheway Cultural Center

5800 Godfrey Road
Godfrey, Illinois 62035

Come and view the annual Lewis & Clark Community College Student Art Exhibition from 8 AM - 11 PM every weekday from March 31 to May 2! The gallery is composed of 2D and 3D artworks that display the talents of current LCCC students and will be held in the Hatheway Cultural Center (HY 0125)

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, March 31 2023
  • Monday, April 3 2023
  • Wednesday, April 5 2023
  • Friday, April 7 2023
  • Monday, April 10 2023
  • Wednesday, April 12 2023
  • Friday, April 14 2023
  • Monday, April 17 2023
  • Wednesday, April 19 2023
  • Friday, April 21 2023
  • Monday, April 24 2023
  • Wednesday, April 26 2023
  • Friday, April 28 2023
  • Monday, May 1 2023

Related