May 22 2022, 1:00pm

Mineral Springs Hotel Walking Tour

Mineral Springs Hotel Walking Tour

The Soul Asylum

301 East Broadway
Alton, Illinois 62002

  • Admission: $30
  • Time: 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM

It's Raining Zen and The Soul Asylum are excited to bring back the return of the historic walking tours of the Mysterious Mineral Springs Hotel. This tour is part historic walking tour part paranormal investigation. Learn the history of the building from the basement to the pool, to the inaccessible areas. All paranormal investigation gear will be provided for this experience!

If you have a large group and would like to book a private event please contact 618-468-1051.

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 22 2022
  • Sunday, June 19 2022
  • Sunday, July 24 2022
  • Sunday, August 14 2022
  • Sunday, September 25 2022
  • Sunday, October 9 2022
  • Sunday, October 23 2022
  • Sunday, November 6 2022
  • Sunday, November 27 2022
  • Sunday, December 11 2022