October 5 2022, 10:00am

Phantasmagoria V Exhibition at Jacoby Arts Center

Phantasmagoria V Exhibition at Jacoby Arts Center

Jacoby Arts Center

627 E Broadway
Alton, Illinois 62002

  • Admission: Free Gallery
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Phone: (618) 462-5222

Want to see an art show that focuses on the spooky, strange, ghastly, and bizarre? Phantasmagoria V is back with all the curious, fantastical, and vibrant local creations the event is known for- just in time for Halloween! Phantasmagoria V will be on display in the Simmons Hanly Conroy Main Gallery Oct. 5 through Nov. 13. The gallery is free and open to the public. An opening reception will be held October 7 from 6 PM- 8 PM. The gallery will host a Halloween party October 31 - check social media for upcoming information.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, October 6 2022
  • Friday, October 7 2022
  • Saturday, October 8 2022
  • Sunday, October 9 2022
  • Friday, October 14 2022
  • Saturday, October 15 2022
  • Sunday, October 16 2022
  • Friday, October 21 2022
  • Saturday, October 22 2022
  • Sunday, October 23 2022
  • Friday, October 28 2022
  • Saturday, October 29 2022
  • Sunday, October 30 2022
  • Thursday, November 3 2022
  • Friday, November 4 2022
  • Saturday, November 5 2022

Related

Jacoby Arts Center is a complex for all things creative- from carving to pottery-making, dance to theatrical performance, photography to painting- and everything in between! Jacoby focuses on arts education, offering paid…
Learn More