December 1, 2019, 12:00am

Santa Claus Visits at City Park

Santa Claus Visits at City Park

Edwardsville City Park

101 S. Buchanan St.
Edwardsville, Illinois 62025

The City of Edwardsville Parks & Recreation Department is excited to welcome back Santa Claus along with his elf to greet children from his home in City Park. Santa’s festively decorated house will once again be located on 101 South Buchanan Ave. in front of the Edwardsville Public Library.

Visitors are welcome to tell Santa their holiday wishes on Wednesdays from 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. and Saturdays from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. starting Saturday, November 20 until December 20.

Those who visit on Saturday, November 30 will get to see him arrive at City Park in a big fire truck courtesy of the Edwardsville Fire Department.

Parents are encouraged to take their own pictures. For more information, contact the Parks Department at 692-7538.

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 16