May 27 2022, 6:00pm

Scott and Karl Live At The Loading Dock

Scott and Karl Live At The Loading Dock

The Loading Dock

401 E. Front St.
Grafton, Illinois 62037

Come to The Loading Dock in Grafton to see Scott and Karl live! Have a drink overlooking the scenic Mississippi on the Loading Dock’s outdoor patio! The duo performs blues, rock, and classic crooner songs. Karl "Trickee" Holmes is known as one of the best impressionist vocalists in the country and can duplicate the voice of classic performers like Nat King Cole, Louis Armstrong, Marvin Gaye, Michael Jackson, and many more! Scott Laytham is a singer, composer, and arranger and has produced music for everything from film to radio to video games.

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, May 27 2022
  • Friday, June 17 2022
  • Friday, June 24 2022
  • Friday, July 8 2022
  • Friday, July 22 2022
  • Friday, August 5 2022
  • Friday, August 19 2022
  • Friday, August 26 2022
  • Friday, September 2 2022
  • Friday, September 16 2022
  • Friday, September 30 2022
  • Friday, October 14 2022
  • Friday, October 28 2022

Related

Once the area's best kept secret, The Loading Dock has become known as a top St. Louis destination. Featuring stunning river views, outdoor dining, live music, monthly flea markets, overnight accommodations, and…
Learn More