October 8 2022, 11:00am

Tiny Creepy Things Art Show at The MAC

Tiny Creepy Things Art Show at The MAC

The MAC

115 E Main
Staunton, Illinois 62088

Join the Macoupin County Art Collective for a special Halloween-themed gallery at the Tiny Creepy Things show! See local artists bring out their strangest, spookiest, and tiniest creations at this gallery event. Both 2D and 3D artworks will be on display throughout The MAC show and select artworks will be available for purchase! Tiny Creepy Things runs from October 8 through October 29, 2022 and is open Tuesday - Saturday 10 AM - 6 PM.

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, October 11 2022
  • Wednesday, October 12 2022
  • Thursday, October 13 2022
  • Friday, October 14 2022
  • Saturday, October 15 2022
  • Tuesday, October 18 2022
  • Wednesday, October 19 2022
  • Thursday, October 20 2022
  • Friday, October 21 2022
  • Saturday, October 22 2022
  • Tuesday, October 25 2022
  • Wednesday, October 26 2022
  • Thursday, October 27 2022
  • Friday, October 28 2022
  • Saturday, October 29 2022

Related