November 29 2022, 5:00pm

WonderLights Holiday Light Show 2022

WonderLights Holiday Light Show 2022

World Wide Technology Raceway

700 Raceway Blvd
Madison, Illinois 62060

  • Admission: Cars (Up to 7 passengers) $30 <br> Big Groups (8 to 15 people) $50 <br> Bigger Groups (15 to 35 people) $75
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Brought to you through World Wide Technology Raceway, WonderLight’s Christmas is a drive-through holiday light show fully synchronized to music played through your car stereo! With millions of lights dancing in sync to crowd-favorite Christmas music, WonderLight’s Christmas might just become your family’s next favorite holiday tradition! The route is right at two miles long with over 45 minutes of music!

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, November 30 2022
  • Thursday, December 1 2022
  • Friday, December 2 2022
  • Saturday, December 3 2022
  • Sunday, December 4 2022
  • Monday, December 5 2022
  • Tuesday, December 6 2022
  • Wednesday, December 7 2022
  • Thursday, December 8 2022
  • Friday, December 9 2022
  • Saturday, December 10 2022
  • Sunday, December 11 2022
  • Monday, December 12 2022
  • Tuesday, December 13 2022
  • Wednesday, December 14 2022
  • Thursday, December 15 2022
  • Friday, December 16 2022
  • Saturday, December 17 2022
  • Sunday, December 18 2022
  • Monday, December 19 2022
  • Tuesday, December 20 2022
  • Wednesday, December 21 2022
  • Thursday, December 22 2022
  • Friday, December 23 2022
  • Saturday, December 24 2022
  • Sunday, December 25 2022
  • Monday, December 26 2022
  • Tuesday, December 27 2022
  • Wednesday, December 28 2022
  • Thursday, December 29 2022
  • Friday, December 30 2022
  • Saturday, December 31 2022
  • Sunday, January 1 2023

Related