December 26 2022, 5:00pm

WonderLights Holiday Light Show

WonderLights Holiday Light Show

World Wide Technology Raceway

700 Raceway Blvd
Madison, Illinois 62060

  • Admission: Cars (Up to 7 passengers) $30 <br> Big Groups (8 to 15 people) $50 <br> Bigger Groups (15 to 35 people) $75
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Brought to you through World Wide Technology Raceway, WonderLight’s Christmas is a drive-through holiday light show fully synchronized to music played through your car stereo! With millions of lights dancing in sync to crowd-favorite Christmas music, WonderLight’s Christmas might just become your family’s next favorite holiday tradition! The route is right at two miles long with over 45 minutes of music!

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, December 26 2022
  • Tuesday, December 27 2022
  • Wednesday, December 28 2022
  • Thursday, December 29 2022
  • Friday, December 30 2022
  • Saturday, December 31 2022
  • Sunday, January 1 2023
  • Monday, January 2 2023
  • Tuesday, January 3 2023
  • Wednesday, January 4 2023
  • Thursday, January 5 2023
  • Friday, January 6 2023
  • Saturday, January 7 2023
  • Sunday, January 8 2023
  • Monday, January 9 2023

Related