Jersey County Fair Board

Jersey County Fair Association
P.O. Box 276
Jerseyville, IL 62052
Office Phone (618) 498-3422

Office Hours
July 2 - 14: Open during Fair hours


President: Phil Ringhausen
1st Vice President: Dave Pille
2nd Vice President: Leland Snyders
Secretary: Joy Dunham
Treasurer: Tom Moore


Gibert Ashlock
Sandy Bechtold
Ron Bell
Dwight Bowman
Dave Burns
Russell Crotchett
John Dunham
Alex Foster
John Glovor
Richard Gowin
Marty Kirbach
Dan Miller
Craig Moore

Mike Moore
Hugh Moore, Jr.
Don Pellikan
Patti Price
Phillip Ringhausen, Sr.
Frank Rothe
Adam Rothe
Jim Seibert
Brenda Polston
Tony Wadlow
Steve Walsh
Steve White

Honorary Members

Paul Fritz*
James L. Coombes*
Harry Sinclair*
Mrs. Earl Richey*
Gregory Gibbons
Paul Erb*
Harold Parsell*
Joe Heneghan
Ed Ashlock*
Mrs. Hubert "Sammi" Catt*
Darrell Dabbs*
Wilma Bouska*
David Stumpe
Wm. O. Schafer

Charles Meisner
James Hall
Laverne Tuetken*
Robert Moore
Joe McKinney*
Ed Collins*
Joe Heneghan
Richard VanMeter*
Don Beiser*
Raymond Hagen
Robert Mowen*
Carl Meisner
Robert Beatty
(*Indicates deceased members)

Jersey County Fair Resources

Fair Info

Rules and forms, Fair Board information, a gallery of photos from past events, maps and hours and...

Fair Booklet

Jersey County Fair Booklets


Local farmers and young exhibitors will continue the fair's livestock show tradition.


Come to Jersey County for the Fair, and stay a while to experience the charm of Americana alive and...