May 10, 2020, 4:00pm

Brighton Farmers' Market

Brighton Farmers' Market

Schneider Park

414 N. Maple St.
Brighton, Illinois 62012

  • Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Handmade, homegrown and more are featured at the annual Brighton Farmers' Market.

The market is held every Thursday from May 7 through October 8.

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 16