July 26, 2020, 4:00pm

Wood River Farmer's Market

Wood River Farmer's Market

143 and 1st Street
Wood River, Illinois 62095

The Market will remain located in the parking lot on 143 and 1st Street.
The 2020 market will run from 4 p.m. to Dusk, every Thursday from July into September as long as the weather & crops permit.

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 29
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 31