July 7 2022, 4:00pm

Wood River Farmer's Market

Wood River Farmer's Market

143 and 1st Street
Wood River, Illinois 62095

The Wood River Farmer's Market returns, held every Thursday from July - September! Find fresh fruits and vegetables, garden and house plants, cut flowers, decorative gourds, jams, pies, breads, cakes, cookies, crafts, quilts, woodwork items, jewelry, pottery, paintings, and more! Everything sold at the market must be home-grown or at least half hand-made! Shop local and put fresh food on your table for this harvest season!

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, July 7 2022
  • Thursday, July 14 2022
  • Thursday, July 21 2022
  • Thursday, July 28 2022
  • Thursday, August 4 2022
  • Thursday, August 11 2022
  • Thursday, August 18 2022
  • Thursday, August 25 2022
  • Thursday, September 1 2022
  • Thursday, September 8 2022
  • Thursday, September 15 2022
  • Thursday, September 22 2022
  • Thursday, September 29 2022