July 3 2024, 7:00pm

A String Thing Open Mic Nights at The Conservatory

A String Thing Open Mic Nights at The Conservatory

The Conservatory

554 E. Broadway
Alton, Illinois 62002

  • Time: 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Join The Conservatory every Wednesday for A String Thing Open Mic Nights- have a drink, appreciate some art, and enjoy an evening of open mic tunes in downtown Alton!

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, July 3 2024
  • Wednesday, July 17 2024
  • Wednesday, July 31 2024
  • Wednesday, August 14 2024
  • Wednesday, August 28 2024
  • Wednesday, September 11 2024
  • Wednesday, September 25 2024
  • Wednesday, October 9 2024
  • Wednesday, October 23 2024
  • Wednesday, November 6 2024
  • Wednesday, November 20 2024
  • Wednesday, December 4 2024
  • Wednesday, December 18 2024
  • Wednesday, January 1 2025
  • Wednesday, January 15 2025
  • Wednesday, January 29 2025
  • Wednesday, February 12 2025
  • Wednesday, February 26 2025
  • Wednesday, March 12 2025
  • Wednesday, March 26 2025
  • Wednesday, April 9 2025
  • Wednesday, April 23 2025
  • Wednesday, May 7 2025
  • Wednesday, May 21 2025
  • Wednesday, June 4 2025
  • Wednesday, June 18 2025

Related

Enjoy eclectic and alternative live music, refreshing cold beer and great drinks at The Conservatory in downtown Alton. The interior features mellow brick walls with casual seating or grab a chair outside…
Learn More