June 4 2024, 3:00pm

East Alton Farmer's Market

East Alton Farmer's Market

Eastgate Plaza parking lot

Eastgate Plaza
East Alton, Illinois 62024

The East Alton Farmer's Market runs every Tuesday of the month from April - October. Seasonal vegetables, fruits, and flowers, as well as locally made honey, sauces, desserts, and breads will be available along with local artisan and crafted goods. Shop small and local and put fresh food on your table from this year's harvest season!

For information on the market, including how to become a vendor, please contact Woody Peterson at 618-530-1880

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, June 4 2024
  • Tuesday, June 11 2024
  • Tuesday, June 18 2024
  • Tuesday, June 25 2024
  • Tuesday, July 2 2024
  • Tuesday, July 9 2024
  • Tuesday, July 16 2024
  • Tuesday, July 23 2024
  • Tuesday, July 30 2024
  • Tuesday, August 6 2024
  • Tuesday, August 13 2024
  • Tuesday, August 20 2024
  • Tuesday, August 27 2024
  • Tuesday, September 3 2024
  • Tuesday, September 10 2024
  • Tuesday, September 17 2024
  • Tuesday, September 24 2024
  • Tuesday, October 1 2024
  • Tuesday, October 8 2024
  • Tuesday, October 15 2024
  • Tuesday, October 22 2024
  • Tuesday, October 29 2024