June 1 2024, 6:30pm

Herald Square Concert Series 2024

Herald Square Concert Series 2024

Herald Square

115 East Clay Street
Collinsville, Illinois 62234

  • Admission: Free Concerts
  • Time: 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Live music takes over Herald Square in Collinsville from May - October at the Herald Square Concert Series! The fun kicks off May 3 from 6:30 - 9:30 PM with band Meatwood Flack! Enjoy food and drinks from Old Herald Brewery & Distillery, Cold Herald, and uptown Collinsville businesses before the show and find more great acts upcoming in the schedule below! *Concerts are weather permitting

Schedule 2024:

Thursday May 9: Traveling country sensation Tyler Hammond
Saturday May 11: Curt Copeland and the Consequences
Saturday May 25: WSIE "The Sound" presents The Lady J Huston Show
Saturday June 1: Blue Marlin!
Saturday June 8: Anthology - A tribute to the Allman Brothers Band
Friday June 14: Shotgun Creek
Saturday June 15: The Dude Abides
Friday June 21: BAT - A Killer Traveling Acoustic Duo
Friday June 28: Scott Marlin and Carrie Joy
Saturday July 27: Black Magic: The Santana Experience!
Friday July 26: The Drunk Uncles
Saturday Aug 10: Sailing - Yacht Rock!
Saturday Aug 24: WSIE "The Sound" Presents The Yacht Rockers
Saturday Sept 7: MRF Presents FEEL
Friday Sept 13: Spillie Nelson Jam Band!
Saturday Sept 14: Blue Marlin
Friday Sept 20 (Italian Fest): Toxic Johnny
Saturday Sept 21 (Italian Fest): Grand Allusion - Styx Tribute
Friday Sept 27: Shotgun Creek
Saturday Sept 28: Deacon Dan - Tribute to Steely Dan
Saturday Oct 5: The Dude Abides
Thursday Oct 10: Tyler Hammond Band

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, June 1 2024
  • Saturday, June 8 2024
  • Friday, June 14 2024
  • Saturday, June 15 2024
  • Friday, June 21 2024
  • Friday, June 28 2024
  • Friday, July 26 2024
  • Saturday, July 27 2024
  • Saturday, August 10 2024
  • Saturday, August 24 2024
  • Saturday, September 7 2024
  • Friday, September 13 2024
  • Saturday, September 14 2024
  • Friday, September 20 2024
  • Saturday, September 21 2024
  • Friday, September 27 2024
  • Saturday, September 28 2024
  • Saturday, October 5 2024
  • Thursday, October 10 2024

Related

Old Herald Square, an extension of the Old Herald Brewery and Distillery, is a live entertainment venue, outdoor event venue, and gathering space for the community of Collinsville. The space features a…
Learn More