April 13 2024, 1:00pm

Historic Elsah Photography Exhibit 2024

Historic Elsah Photography Exhibit 2024

Village of Elsah Museum

26 LaSalle Street
Elsah, Illinois

  • Time: 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

The Elsah Village Museum at 26 Lasalle Street unveils a photography exhibit on April 6 from 3 - 4 p.m., celebrating local talent in Native Species and Historical Abstraction. The public is invited to the opening and awards event. The exhibit runs until June 30 during normal museum hours from 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Saturdays & Sundays. Next contest entries are due by January 2025. For more, email dannerhaesa91@gmail.com or visit www.historicelsah.org.

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, April 13 2024
  • Sunday, April 14 2024
  • Saturday, April 20 2024
  • Sunday, April 21 2024
  • Saturday, April 27 2024
  • Sunday, April 28 2024
  • Saturday, May 4 2024
  • Sunday, May 5 2024
  • Saturday, May 11 2024
  • Sunday, May 12 2024
  • Saturday, May 18 2024
  • Sunday, May 19 2024
  • Saturday, May 25 2024
  • Sunday, May 26 2024
  • Saturday, June 1 2024
  • Sunday, June 2 2024
  • Saturday, June 8 2024
  • Sunday, June 9 2024
  • Saturday, June 15 2024
  • Sunday, June 16 2024
  • Saturday, June 22 2024
  • Sunday, June 23 2024
  • Saturday, June 29 2024
  • Sunday, June 30 2024

Related

Discover what life was like in historic Elsah when it was founded in 1853 by James Semple. The museum, housed in the Elsah Village Hall built in 1887, showcases former residents, architectural…
Learn More