September 29 2022, 6:00pm

The MAC Drop-In Oil Painting Classes

The MAC Drop-In Oil Painting Classes

The MAC Macoupin County Art Collective

115 E Main
Staunton, Illinois 62088

  • Admission: $10 to attend - $5 for canvas
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Phone: (618) 635-2015

The MAC is happy to offer a drop-in Oil Painting class EVERY Thursday. Class is $10 to attend. $5 will get you a canvas. For a drop-in class there is no registration, just show up at 6pm any Thursday and bring cash to class. (If there are any class cancelations- The MAC will post them on their Facebook page- please make sure to check before you come!) Mr. Glenn Sheets will show you how do the oil painting process. Bring in a photo if you’d like to try and copy an image.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, September 29 2022
  • Thursday, October 6 2022
  • Thursday, October 13 2022
  • Thursday, October 20 2022
  • Thursday, October 27 2022
  • Thursday, November 3 2022
  • Thursday, November 10 2022
  • Thursday, November 17 2022
  • Thursday, November 24 2022
  • Thursday, December 1 2022
  • Thursday, December 8 2022
  • Thursday, December 15 2022
  • Thursday, December 22 2022
  • Thursday, December 29 2022
  • Thursday, January 5 2023
  • Thursday, January 12 2023
  • Thursday, January 19 2023
  • Thursday, January 26 2023
  • Thursday, February 2 2023
  • Thursday, February 9 2023
  • Thursday, February 16 2023
  • Thursday, February 23 2023
  • Thursday, March 2 2023
  • Thursday, March 9 2023
  • Thursday, March 16 2023
  • Thursday, March 23 2023
  • Thursday, March 30 2023
  • Thursday, April 6 2023
  • Thursday, April 13 2023
  • Thursday, April 20 2023
  • Thursday, April 27 2023
  • Thursday, May 4 2023
  • Thursday, May 11 2023
  • Thursday, May 18 2023
  • Thursday, May 25 2023
  • Thursday, June 1 2023
  • Thursday, June 8 2023
  • Thursday, June 15 2023
  • Thursday, June 22 2023
  • Thursday, June 29 2023
  • Thursday, July 6 2023
  • Thursday, July 13 2023
  • Thursday, July 20 2023
  • Thursday, July 27 2023
  • Thursday, August 3 2023
  • Thursday, August 10 2023
  • Thursday, August 17 2023
  • Thursday, August 24 2023
  • Thursday, August 31 2023
  • Thursday, September 7 2023
  • Thursday, September 14 2023
  • Thursday, September 21 2023

Related