July 9 2022, 8:00am

Alton Farmers' & Artisans' Market

Alton Farmers' & Artisans' Market

Parking lot near Riverfront Park

Landmarks Blvd. & Henry St.
Alton, Illinois 62002

  • Admission: Free Admission
  • Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Phone: (618) 463-1016

The Alton Farmers' and Artisans' Market brings back its fresh wares to downtown Alton again at the corner of Landmarks Boulevard and Henry Street. The annual market has a variety of some of the best local produce in the region- find home-grown fruits and vegetables, locally-raised hormone-free meats, baked goods, plants and flowers, and native honey. Artists and makers from the region can be found at the market selling crafts, homemade soaps and skin care products, jewelry, artwork, pottery, and more- some even give art demonstrations. The event is free to attend and has ample parking. Come shop the stalls, find something good to cook for dinner, and enjoy the outdoors- maybe even take a walk- the Farmer's Market is near both Riverfront Park and the Liberty Bank Amphitheater and has access to a footbridge over Landmarks Boulevard leading to downtown Alton shops and antiques!

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, July 9 2022
  • Saturday, July 16 2022
  • Saturday, July 23 2022
  • Saturday, July 30 2022
  • Saturday, August 6 2022
  • Saturday, August 13 2022
  • Saturday, August 20 2022
  • Saturday, August 27 2022
  • Saturday, September 3 2022
  • Saturday, September 10 2022
  • Saturday, September 17 2022
  • Saturday, September 24 2022
  • Saturday, October 1 2022
  • Saturday, October 8 2022
  • Saturday, October 15 2022